Join ODVA at HANNOVER MESSE (Hall 8, Stand F12, Hanover, Germany)

‹ Back to all events

Date/Time
Date(s) - 05/30/2022 - 06/02/2022
3:00 am - 11:00 am

Category
Germany

Type:  Forum

Sponsor:  ODVA, Inc.

Location: Hall 8, stand F12, Hanover, Germany,

Schedule:  3:00 am – 11:00 am EDT / 9:00 am – 5:00 pm CEST on May 30-June 2, 2022

Language of Delivery: English

ODVA is participating in HANNOVER MESSE, and will be showcasing EtherNet/IP, CIP Security, and TSN at the show. ODVA will also be hosting its 2022Q2 media briefing on Monday, May 30 at 9:30 am EDT / 3:30 pm CEST to coincide with HANNOVER MESSE. If you are a member of the press who would like to attend the media briefing, please contact Steve Fales at [email protected].