Visit ODVA at Hannover Messe (Hall 9, Stand F67, Hanover, Germany)

‹ Back to all events

Date/Time
Date(s) - 04/22/2024 - 04/26/2024
3:00 am - 11:00 am

Category
Germany

Type:  Forum

Sponsor:  ODVA, Inc.

Location: Hall 9, Stand F67, Hanover, Germany

Schedule:  3:00 am – 11:00 am US EDT / 9:00 am – 5:00 pm CEST on April 22-26, 2024

Language of Delivery: English

ODVA is participating in Hannover Messe, and plans to demonstrate the benefits of EtherNet/IP, CIP Security, and 5G at the show. ODVA will also be hosting its 2024Q2 media briefing on Monday, April 22 at 9:00 am EDT / 3:00 pm CEST to coincide with Hannover Messe. If you are a member of the press who would like to attend the media briefing, please contact Steve Fales at [email protected].

Visit Hannover Messe online for the latest information on Hannover Messe 2024.