Visit ODVA at Hannover Messe (Hanover, Germany)

‹ Back to all events

Date/Time
Date(s) - 04/17/2023 - 04/21/2023
3:00 am - 11:00 am

Category
Germany

Type:  Forum

Sponsor:  ODVA, Inc.

Location: Hanover, Germany,

Schedule:  3:00 am – 11:00 am US EDT / 9:00 am – 5:00 pm CEST on April 17-21, 2023

Language of Delivery: English

ODVA is participating in Hannover Messe, and plans to demonstrate the benefits of EtherNet/IP, CIP Security, and Ethernet-APL at the show. ODVA will also be hosting its 2023Q2 media briefing on Tuesday, April 17 at 9:30 am EDT / 3:30 pm CEST to coincide with Hannover Messe. If you are a member of the press who would like to attend the media briefing, please contact Steve Fales at [email protected].

Visit Hannover Messe online for the latest information on Hannover Messe 2023.