Visit ODVA at SPS (Nuremberg, Germany)

‹ Back to all events

Date/Time
Date(s) - 11/12/2024 - 11/14/2024
3:00 am - 12:00 pm

Category
Germany

Type:  Forum

Sponsor:  ODVA, Inc.

Location: Nuremberg, Germany

Schedule: 3:00 am – 12:00 pm EST / 9:00 am – 6:00 pm CET on November 14-16, 2023

Language of Delivery: English

Join ODVA at SPS this November! We look forward to talking with you about important automation topics including EtherNet/IP, CIP Security, and 5G connectivity! ODVA also plans to host its 2024Q4 media briefing on Tuesday, November 12 at 9:00 am ET / 3:00 pm CET to coincide with SPS. If you are a member of the press who would like to attend the media briefing, please contact Steve Fales at [email protected].

Visit SPS online for the latest information on SPS 2024.