Join ODVA at SPS (Virtual)

‹ Back to all events

Date/Time
Date(s) - 11/23/2021 - 11/25/2021
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Category

Sponsor:  ODVA, Inc.

Location: Virtual

Schedule:  3:00 am – 11:00 am EST / 9:00 am – 5:00 pm CET on November 23-25

Join ODVA at SPS this November! We look forward to talking with you about important automation topics including EtherNet/IP, CIP Security, and TSN! ODVA will also be hosting its 2021Q4 media briefing on Tuesday, November 23 at 9:30 am ET / 3:30 pm CET to coincide with SPS. If you are a member of the press who would like to attend the media briefing, please contact Steve Fales at [email protected].