Connect with ODVA at SPS (Nuremberg, Germany)

‹ Back to all events

Date/Time
Date(s) - 11/08/2022 - 11/10/2022
3:00 am - 11:00 am

Category
Germany

Type:  Forum

Sponsor:  ODVA, Inc.

Location: Nuremberg, Germany

Schedule: 3:00 am – 11:00 am EST / 9:00 am – 5:00 pm CET on November 8-10, 2022

Language of Delivery: English

ODVA is participating in SPS, and plans to demonstrate the benefits of EtherNet/IP, CIP Security, and TSN at the show. ODVA will also be hosting its 2022Q4 media briefing on Tuesday, November 8 at 9:30 am EST / 3:30 pm CET to coincide with SPS. If you are a member of the press who would like to attend the media briefing, please contact Steve Fales at [email protected].

Visit SPS online for the latest information on SPS 2022.